You may work on your content together with other team members, or you'd like to share the unpublished content with others for review. You can do such with Universal App by following the steps below.

  1. First thing first, once you're done with your collection, go publish it.

  2. After it's been published, go to the URL to save it.

  3. You can unpublish the collection afterward by simply removing the published date, and clicking Save.

  4. Share the URL with others as the content remains live.

It's easy, isn't it? Mind to give it a try?

Get stuck? Feel free to reach out to our live chat at the bottom right corner of your Universal App dashboard or simply send an email to support@magloft.com

Did this answer your question?